Benefits of acquiring Turkish citizenship

Turkey is now being renowned and famous due to its culture and it is also having its promising futur...

  • Created At: April 7, 2020
  • Updated At: March 30, 2021
  • Category: Turkish Citizenship
  • Views: 7500

Turkey has significantly reduced the investment amount to grant Turkish citizenship to foreigners, especially to those who want to own property and invest in Turkey.

What are the benefits of obtaining Turkish citizenship, and which nationals are entitled to the Turkish passport?

Benefits of Obtaining Turkish Citizenship:

Turkey is one of the major countries active on all economic, industrial and scientific levels. The Turkish government aims to push the economy to the tenth place globally, and third in Europe by 2023.

The strategic location of Turkey, in the heart of the world, between Asia and Europe has given it a unique strategic dimension, making it a bridge where civilizations meet. Today anyone can easily see traces of different cultures across the country.

The teaching staff and quality of education at Turkish universities give you a world of opportunities to get the skills you need to catch up on the age of globalization.

How many countries can a Turkish passport holder travel to without a visa or by issuing a visa upon arrival?

Turkish passport holders do not need a visa to enter the following countries:

Albania, Argentina, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Jamaica, Japan, South Korea, Libya, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia , Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Tunisia, Syria, Ukraine, Uruguay and Venezuela.

A Turkish passport holder can also obtain a visa for the following countries, immediately upon arrival at the airport or a border point:

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cambodia, Comoros, Djibouti, Indonesia, Kenya, Kuwait, Madagascar, Maldives, Mauritania, Mozambique, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Sudan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda and Zambia.

Turkish citizens can also obtain an electronic visa for the following countries:

Ivory Coast, Mexico, Myanmar, Rwanda, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe.

related articles :

buy villas in Turkey overlooking the sea

All the information about Turkish citizenship 2021-2022

The cheapest apartments in Turkey 2021

The best areas to buy villas in Istanbul 2021

What are the conditions for obtaining Turkish citizenship

Cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul 2021

Obtaining a Turkish passport

Steps to buy property in Turkey

The advantages of buying apartments in installments in Istanbul

How to get real estate residence in Turkey

#akarkom_real_estate  #real_estate_investment  

#property #turkey_real_estate #turkish_citizenship

Copy Short Link Copied!

Featured Projects

Turkish Passport

Turkish Nationality in your hands

Inquire Now